In short, no.
Your full ride data is only stored locally on the device you rode on. It is not synced between all devices you have FulGaz installed on (eg: your iPad and laptop) and it is not stored on the FulGaz servers. Ride history is designed as a backup in case you skip uploading after completion or you need to re-upload it shortly after.
If you uninstall FulGaz from a device, your ride data on that device will also be deleted! Please only delete or re-install FulGaz if absolutely necessary.
If you need to re-upload a recent ride or the upload has failed, you can manually trigger a new upload from within the app.
A summary email containing all your ride data is also sent to you after each ride. The "FIT" file attached to this email contains all the important GPS and power data and is the same file that FulGaz uses to upload to your linked training software. You can use this file to manually upload to Strava or import into Garmin Connect.
A note for Apple TV users: If your device is low on space, it will automatically overwrite the oldest data to create space for new files. This may include some of your older ride data and unfortunately is something outside of our control.