No. If you delete or uninstall FulGaz from a device, all your ride data on that device will also be deleted. This can not be recovered.
Your full ride data is only stored locally on the device you rode on. The complete ".FIT" data file is also sent to you in the post-ride email. Ride data is not synced between all devices you have FulGaz installed on and it is not stored on the FulGaz servers. Ride history is designed as a backup in case you skip uploading after completion or you need to re-upload it shortly after.
Please only delete or uninstall FulGaz if absolutely necessary!
If you need to re-upload a recent ride or the upload has failed, you can manually trigger a new upload from within the app.
A note for Apple TV users: If your device is low on space, it will automatically overwrite the oldest data to create space for new files. This may include some of your older ride data and unfortunately is something outside of our control.