The short answer is "Yes"
We save your favourites and settings to the FulGaz server. However, we don't sync your ride history and downloaded videos because these are too large for us to store online for you.
Your ride history and downloaded videos are only stored on the device you installed FulGaz on. This means if you delete it and reinstall it, this information will be lost. More importantly, your downloaded ride videos will be deleted too.
Preparing to delete FulGaz
- Make sure you've uploaded all the rides from your ride history
- Make a note of your favourites
- If you're suing an iPad or an iPhone, you can copy your rides to a computer so you don't have to download them again.
When you install FulGaz again, use the same email and password and your subscription will activate again.